• Site Stats

    • 549,756 Ghosts have joined our empire.
  • Welcome to the Army Republic! We are one of the biggest and longest running armies in all of Club Penguin. We have two simple goals; to be the biggest we can possibly be, and to have fun!

    We hope you join us on our adventures on Club Penguin!

    -Army Republic Leaders

  • Follow Army Republic | Welcome to the Ghosts | on WordPress.com

[FRIDAY]Battle Bulletin

Found us on Club Penguin? Click HERE to join!

!FRIDAY!

!! DANCE BATTLE !!

Server: TOBOGGAN|| Room: DANCE CLUB

Times:

5:00 pm PST

6:00 pm MST

7:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST

** Use this map to find out your time zone!**

Related image

!THURSDAY!

!! PB VS ??? !!

Server: TBA|| Room: TBA

Times:

5:00 pm PST

6:00 pm MST

7:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST

!FRIDAY!

!! RAID OF ???’S EVENT !!

Server: TBA|| Room: TBA

Times:

5:00 pm PST

6:00 pm MST

7:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST

| MORE EVENTS TO BE SCHEDULED…. |

Comment Here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: