• Site Stats

    • 549,756 Ghosts have joined our empire.
  • Welcome to the Army Republic! We are one of the biggest and longest running armies in all of Club Penguin. We have two simple goals; to be the biggest we can possibly be, and to have fun!

    We hope you join us on our adventures on Club Penguin!

    -Army Republic Leaders

  • Follow Army Republic | Welcome to the Ghosts | on WordPress.com

The Final Event Information

122344a’s Edit: It is highly advised that you begin logging onto the AR chat (http://xat.com/thearhq) at exactly 1:00pm PST, 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm UK!  While the event will take place any time between 1:00pm-4:00pm PST, we hope for as many people as possible to log on at the commencement of this last event/reunion!

Hello AR, as a vast majority of you are aware of, AR will be hosting its final event on March 25th, 2017. While this topic has been covered multitudinous times on the site, there’s been little information backing it regarding specific times and what to expect.

This event will not have a designated time. As you all know, the gathering will be comprised of retired leaders, legends, countless AR veterans, and modern AR soldiers and it is difficult for all of these individuals to log on simultaneously due to busy schedules and other matters. Because of this, the event will take place between the hours of 1:00pm PST and 4:00pm PST. Now, when I say this, I do not mean the event will last 3 hours. That is just the time slot we will have, and whenever chat is fullest, we will log on for an event for roughly 30 minutes. For example, if we have about 35+ on chat at 2:00pm PST, that is when we will decide to log on for 30 minutes. While we are not online, we will be hanging out on xat, discussing memories and talking for as long as we deem fit.

If you are confused still, please attempt to be on AR chat between the hours of 1:00pm PST and 4:00pm PST, and we will log on for some time within that time slot for 30 minutes, specifically whenever the chat is fullest. *The final reunion itself will be from 1:00pm PST-4:00pm PST on xat and the event will be some time during it!* Additionally, the final event will take place on Toboggan and be led by myself, Burr, Vinny, Fury. and the current AR leadership. The information is below:

 

The Final Event

Date: Saturday, March 25th, 2017

Times:

Some time between 1:00pm PST-4:00pm PST

Some time between 2:00pm MST-5:00pm MST

Some time between 3:00pm CST-6:00pm CST

Some time between 4:00pm EST-7:00pm EST

Server: Toboggan

 

 

One Response

  1. […] FINAL AR EVENT THIS SATURDAY! MAKE SURE TO FREE UP YOUR SCHEDULES FOR 1 – 4 PST !! CHECK OUT THIS POST FOR MORE […]

    Like

Comment Here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: