• Site Stats

    • 549,756 Ghosts have joined our empire.
  • Welcome to the Army Republic! We are one of the biggest and longest running armies in all of Club Penguin. We have two simple goals; to be the biggest we can possibly be, and to have fun!

    We hope you join us on our adventures on Club Penguin!

    -Army Republic Leaders

  • Follow Army Republic | Welcome to the Ghosts | on WordPress.com

The Final Event/Reunion TODAY!

Hi AR, this is just a reminder that our final event/reunion is TODAY!

The Final Event

Date: Saturday, March 25th, 2017 [TODAY]

Times:

Starting at 1:00pm PST

Starting at 2:00pm MST

Starting at 3:00pm CST

Starting at 4:00pm EST

Starting at 9:00pm UK

 

Comment Here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: