• Site Stats

    • 549,756 Ghosts have joined our empire.
  • Welcome to the Army Republic! We are one of the biggest and longest running armies in all of Club Penguin. We have two simple goals; to be the biggest we can possibly be, and to have fun!

    We hope you join us on our adventures on Club Penguin!

    -Army Republic Leaders

  • Follow Army Republic | Welcome to the Ghosts | on WordPress.com

Join the Ghosts

Make sure to visit our chat box!

How to Join:


Join AR by filling out the questions below and then pressing submit. After that, read the rest of the page for further instruction.

___________________________________________________


Note: Everyone who fills out the questions gets accepted. There are no rejections. This is just so we have enough information to add you to our ranks page.

____________________________________________________

____________________________________________________

What to do After You Join:

  • Read the ‘New Soldier Guide’ so you know how the army works.
  • Meet your fellow soldiers and commanders at the AR Chat Box.
  • Check to see when our next battle is taking place by reading the top post at www.arofcp.net (We have battles everyday usually).


Once you’ve applied, talk to your fellow soldiers and commanders using the chat box below.

Click below to talk to other Ghost Troopers! Battle commands are given out at the chat!
To join the chat, click on your name on the top of the users list! [The chat gives you a funny random name in the beginning]

Not working? Click this to be taken to the full screen chat:→ http://xat.com/theARHQ 

Next Battle:

!! TRAINING !!
SERVER: Toboggan || ROOM: Forts

5:00PM PST

6:00PM MST

7:00PM CST

8:00PM EST

Have Fun!

Once you are ranked, you will be doing many things in AR and playing an important role in the army. Most people’s objective is to soar through the ranks by attending many events and staying loyal to us through thick and thin. It will also give you the chance to meet many great friends and have a great time!

Welcome to the Army of the Republic! 

%d bloggers like this: